Welcome to the special graphite Ltd. Pingdingshan City Kaiyuan!

Language:中文 / En

ABOUT US

Pingdingshan Kaiyuan Special Graphite Co., Ltd. is an enterprise with more than ten years of production experience, mainly producing special graphite products, and concurrently engaged in graphite deep processing! The company has advanced production equipment and strong technical force, with an annual output of up to 3,000 tons. Product quality assurance, domestic market is in short supply, and exported to Europe and America! The company's isostatic graphite, molded graphite, medium and coarse graphite are of good quality, complete specifications, sufficient supply, and can provide you with professional customized services! At the same time, the company can undertake roasting and graphitization processing business!

Development Path

Organization

Honor

Company Culture

NEWS CENTER

2020

12 -09

On the morning of September 28, 2020, the third batch of key projects in Xuchang City in 2020 and the groundbreaking ceremony of the Henan Cabos ultra-fine structure new material project were held in the circular economy industry cluster in Xiangcheng County, Xuchang City, Henan Province.

2020

12 -09

On August 31, 2020, Kaiyuan Graphite successfully passed the evaluation of the national integration of industrialization and industrialization management system standards, and obtained the "Industrialization Integration Management System Evaluation Certificate" recognized by the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology, marking that Kaiyuan Graphite's industrialization and informatization integration has taken a new step. Steps.

2020

11 -05

Lithium-ion battery is a new type of high-energy battery with lithium intercalation compound as positive and negative electrode materials. Because of its high specific capacity, high working voltage, low self-discharge, good safety performance, and long charge-discharge cycle life, it has a series of advantages. Favored by consumers, it has now been applied in large-scale energy storage, power tools, and portable electronic equipment. At present, in terms of investment or production and application, the development speed of lithium batteries has surpassed traditional rechargeable batteries such as lead-acid batteries.

2020

11 -04

The company is the world's absolute leading supplier of lithium battery materials. The anode has been ranked first in the world for 7 consecutive years, lithium iron phosphate ranked second in China, high nickel ternary ranked third, and silicon carbon anode ranked first in China. Customers include almost all lithium battery giants in the world. .

Make our contribution to the development of

China's special carbon industry

Contact us

 

Tel:+86-18903750195(General Manager Qu)

Tel:+86-18103908769(Sales Supervisor Ma Yuewu)
Fax:+86-
375-6183625
E-mail:pdskaiyuan@163.com
Add:West of Shenlou Village, Weidong District, Pingdingshan City

微信公众号

Kaiyuan Graphite

微信公众号

Cabos New Materials

CopyRight © Pingdingshan City Kaiyuan specialty graphite Ltd.    豫ICP备18000014号     Powered by www.300.cn

CopyRight ©Pingdingshan City Kaiyuan specialty graphite Ltd.
豫ICP备18000014号
Powered by www.300.cn

CopyRight © 2019  平顶山市开元特种石墨有限公司   

     豫ICP备18000014号     

网站建设:中企动力 郑州

欢迎访问平顶山市开元特种石墨有限公司官网!

语言切换:中文 / En        卡博斯

走进开元

平顶山开元特种石墨有限公司是一家拥有十年以上生产经验,以生产特种石墨产品为主,兼营石墨深加工的企业!本公司生产设备先进、技术力量雄厚,年产量可达3000吨。产品质量保证,国内紧俏、远销欧美!本公司生产的等静压石墨、模压石墨、中粗石墨,质量好,规格全,货源足,并可为您提供专业定制化服务!同时本公司可承接焙烧、石墨化加工业务!

新闻中心

2020

09 -28

2020年9月28日上午,许昌市2020年第三批集中开工重大项目暨河南卡博斯超细结构新材料项目开工仪式,在河南省许昌市襄城县循环经济产业集聚区举行。

2020

09 -09

2020年8月31日,开元石墨顺利通过国家两化融合管理体系贯标评定,获得国家工信部认定的“两化融合管理体系评定证书”,标志着开元石墨工业化与信息化融合迈上了新的台阶。

2020

11 -05

锂离子电池是以嵌锂化合物作为正负极材料的新型高能电池,由于它具有比容量高、工作电压高、自放电小、安全性能好,以及充放电循环寿命长等一系列优点,得到广大消费者的青睐,现已在规模化储能、电动工具、便携式电子设备等方面得到了应用。目前,无论是投资还是生产应用方面,锂电池的发展速度都已经超越铅酸电池等传统的可充电电池。

2020

11 -04

公司是全球绝对领先的锂电材料供应商,负极连续7年全球第一,磷酸铁锂国内排名第二,高镍三元排名第三,硅碳负极国内第一,客户几乎囊括了全球所有锂电巨头。

为中国特碳事业的发展

做出我们的贡献

Make our contribution to the development of

China's special carbon industry

联系我们

 

电话:18903750195(总经理曲总)

电话:18103908769(销售主管马跃武)
传真:
0375-6183625
邮件:pdskaiyuan@163.com
地址:平顶山市卫东区申楼村西

微信公众号

开元石墨

微信公众号

卡博斯新材料

CopyRight © 2019  平顶山市开元特种石墨有限公司   豫ICP备18000014号     网站建设:中企动力 郑州

CopyRight © 2019  平顶山市开元特种石墨有限公司   

     豫ICP备18000014号     

网站建设:中企动力 郑州