Welcome to the special graphite Ltd. Pingdingshan City Kaiyuan!

Language:中文 / En

开元特种石墨
All categories

Company Profile

  • Categories:About Us
  • Time of issue:2019-03-28 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

Pingdingshan Kaiyuan special graphite Co., Ltd., established in October 2010, is an enterprise mainly engaged in the production of special graphite products and deep processing of graphite. The core product of the company is isostatic pressing special graphite. The company has more than 160 employees, including 54 college students and 26 R & D personnel. At present, the company's products have been exported to Europe, the United States, Vietnam, South Korea, India, Turkey and other countries and regions.

At present, high-purity graphite is a new material series of the Ministry of industry and information technology of the people's Republic of China. Among them, special graphite is the scope of national policy for industrial upgrading. It belongs to the national key new product, and has a good industry prospect and application field. In addition, special graphite with high density, high strength and large specification has been listed in the "National Torch Plan" and become one of the key sunrise industries.

The company has always adhered to the "product upgrading, R & D and innovation" as the development core, established a scientific and technological research team, with a leading scientific research team in the industry, and was approved by the Department of science and technology of Henan Province to establish the only provincial isostatic pressing graphite engineering technology research center. At the same time, with Tsinghua University, Hunan University, Harbin University of technology, Central South University and Pingdingshan University, we have established a production, University and research cooperation system to carry out research and development of theory, experiment and product linkage.

At present, the company has applied for more than 20 patents including "isostatic pressing graphite production method", etc., especially in the manufacturing technology of large-size isostatic pressing graphite, ranking the leading level in China. In addition, the company strictly controls the environmental protection quality management, and has achieved the environmental protection ultra-low emission, and obtained the ISO9001 2015 quality management system certification.

After unremitting efforts and development, the company has won the national "high-tech enterprise", "high growth enterprise", "safety standardization enterprise", Henan science and technology giant cultivation enterprise, Henan science and technology-based small and medium-sized enterprises, and "District Chief Quality Award" of Weidong District, Pingdingshan City. It has also been awarded "Henan famous trademark" and "honest and civilized unit" by industrial and commercial departments ”And honor. We are grateful for the past and looking forward to the future. In the spirit of "seeking truth, truth, refinement and innovation", the company unswervingly takes the road of "industrial upgrading, scientific and technological innovation, and focusing on the high-end industry", striving to become a world-class high-end special graphite enterprise.

Company Profile

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

Contact us

 

Tel:+86-18903750195(General Manager Qu)

Tel:+86-18103908769(Sales Supervisor Ma Yuewu)
Fax:+86-
375-6183625
E-mail:pdskaiyuan@163.com
Add:West of Shenlou Village, Weidong District, Pingdingshan City

微信公众号

Kaiyuan Graphite

微信公众号

Cabos New Materials

CopyRight © Pingdingshan City Kaiyuan specialty graphite Ltd.    豫ICP备18000014号     Powered by www.300.cn

CopyRight ©Pingdingshan City Kaiyuan specialty graphite Ltd.
豫ICP备18000014号
Powered by www.300.cn

CopyRight © 2019  平顶山市开元特种石墨有限公司   

     豫ICP备18000014号     

网站建设:中企动力 郑州

欢迎访问平顶山市开元特种石墨有限公司官网!

语言切换:中文 / En        卡博斯

开元特种石墨
全部分类

公司简介

  • 分类:走进开元
  • 发布时间:2019-03-28 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

  平顶山市开元特种石墨有限公司,成立于2010年10月,是以生产特种石墨产品为主兼营石墨深加工的企业,公司核心产品为等静压特种石墨。公司现有职工160余人,其中大专以上人员54人,研发人员26人。目前公司产品已远销海外,出口欧洲、美国、越南、韩国、印度、土耳其等国家和地区。

  目前,高纯石墨为国家工信部新材料系列,其中特种石墨是产业升级国家政策的范围,属于国家级重点新产品,有较好的行业前景和应用领域,此外高密度、高强度、大规格特种石墨已被列入“国家火炬计划”,成为重点发展的朝阳产业之一。

  公司始终坚持以“产品升级、研发创新”为发展核心,成立科技研发团队,拥有一支行业内技术领先的科研团队,并经河南省科技厅获批建立唯一的省等静压石墨工程技术研究中心。同时与清华大学、湖南大学、哈尔滨工业大学、中南大学以及平顶山学院建立了产、学、研合作体系,开展理论、实验、产品联动性研发。

  目前公司已申请包括“等静压石墨生产方法”等20多项专利,特别是在大尺寸等静压石墨制造工艺方面居国内领先水平。另外,公司严控环保质量管理,目前达到环保超低排放,并取得了ISO9001 2015质量管理体系认证。

  经过不懈努力和发展,公司目前获得国家“高新技术企业”、“高成长性企业”、“安全标准化企业”、河南省科技小巨人培育企业、河南省科技型中小企业、平顶山市卫东区“区长质量奖”等,还曾多次被工商部门授予“河南省著名商标”、“诚信经营文明单位”等荣誉。感恩过去,展望未来,公司本着“求实、求真、求精、求新”的企业精神,坚定不移的走“产业升级、科技创新、专注产业高端”之路,为打造成为国际一流的高端特种石墨企业而努力奋斗。

公司简介

扫二维码用手机看

联系我们

 

电话:18903750195(总经理曲总)

电话:18103908769(销售主管马跃武)
传真:
0375-6183625
邮件:pdskaiyuan@163.com
地址:平顶山市卫东区申楼村西

微信公众号

开元石墨

微信公众号

卡博斯新材料

CopyRight © 2019  平顶山市开元特种石墨有限公司   豫ICP备12007089号     网站建设:中企动力 郑州

CopyRight © 2019  平顶山市开元特种石墨有限公司   

     豫ICP备18000014号     

网站建设:中企动力 郑州